Out with the old, in with the new

Decided to do a page showcasing all of my finishes in 2013. I actually got quite a bit done. Most of these projects are modelstitching (shhhh, some of them haven’t been published yet). Thought you might like to see! 2013 Completions

One thought on “Out with the old, in with the new

  1. Johanna, you sure had a great year for completed projects. You also had RR finishes this past year, too. Great finishes. The scarecrow and Patriotic tea pot are on my list to do some day. The little birds and birdhouse is adorable and I think that one will have to be added to my list, too. You had a productive 2013 and I wish you a very productive 2014 and may all your wishes come true 🙂

Leave a Reply

